HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Wagon review on drive.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BigBlackBeaSSt

avatar

Posts : 4497
Join date : 2009-08-01
Age : 51
Location : Lewisberry, PA

PostSubject: Wagon review on drive.   Sun Sep 15, 2013 2:11 pm

Not sure who has seen these video's, but they review all types of muscle cars, hot rods and rare cars. This is his camera car.



So this is the guy that I wrote about Jerry's car. Says he is going to do a piece on it, but Jerry likely would not let him drive it.
Back to top Go down
bamalongroof

avatar

Posts : 763
Join date : 2013-08-23
Age : 64
Location : Huntsville, AL

PostSubject: Re: Wagon review on drive.   Sun Sep 15, 2013 2:47 pm

Very cool..
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Wagon review on drive.   Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:14 pm

BigBlackBeaSSt wrote:
Not sure who has seen these video's, but they review all types of muscle cars, hot rods and rare cars.  This is his camera car.



So this is the guy that I wrote about Jerry's car.  Says he is going to do a piece on it, but Jerry likely would not let him drive it.
I emailed Gerry about this show and the possibility of them doing a show about his wagon.While the show does work with local law enforcement when possible,Gerry is understandably worried about having his car confiscated/damaged during the filming process.Mike Musto has done a few shows without the squealing tires and illegal speeds so its possible and I too would love to see a show about Gerry,s wagon but I can also see why he is hesitant.Maybe some day!
Back to top Go down
Sprocket

avatar

Posts : 5300
Join date : 2008-11-04
Location : Palm Beach County

PostSubject: Re: Wagon review on drive.   Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:33 pm

Yeah, saw that a week or so ago. I like how the first pass everyone is in the car, lol
Back to top Go down
Olds Weighty Eight

avatar

Posts : 1062
Join date : 2011-05-15
Age : 50
Location : Memphis, TN

PostSubject: Re: Wagon review on drive.   Sun Sep 15, 2013 10:46 pm

Good stuff! Razz 
Back to top Go down
http://www.lakelandraceway.com/friends_garage
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Wagon review on drive.   

Back to top Go down
 
Wagon review on drive.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Could Madeleine's Review by SY be pulled??
» Steven Birch asking for 50k to dig up Murats drive
» “Some people regard private enterprise as a predatory tiger to be shot. Others look on it as a cow they can milk. Not enough people see it as a healthy horse, pulling a sturdy wagon.” Winston Churchill.
» Review of the reviews of Looking for Madeleine
» tanteidan convention book 17 (review)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GM Longroof Forum :: Longroof Tech :: Wagon General Discussion-
Jump to: