GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New from Tennessee (pic heavy)

Go down 
+5
DBeaSSt
Bandwagon
Sprocket
silverfox103
bmwcc1985
9 posters
AuthorMessage
bmwcc1985

bmwcc1985

New from Tennessee (pic heavy) Empty
PostSubject: New from Tennessee (pic heavy)   New from Tennessee (pic heavy) Icon_minitimeSun Jun 26, 2011 7:03 pm

Hey guys new guy from Hendersonville, Tennessee here. The name's Brandon and I work as a FedEx Ground delivery driver in the city of Lebanon, Tn I own an 02 Blazer(slightly shorter long roof) a 92 Buick RMW lo5 (300000 miles) and a 91 Oldsmobile OCC lo3( that has a screwed up title and may become a parts car). I'm an ex "Mini Trucker"(damn i hate that term) and have a passion for tinkering around and, I plan on reworking the RMW with a freshened up motor/tranny, air suspension,new wheels, some new interior and a paint job. Progress will be slow but I am excited about finding a LR forum and hope to make it to a Wagonfest some time in the future.

NOW ON WITH THE PICS !!!!!
The wagons
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) IMAG0005-1
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) IMAG0004
The Blazer
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) IMG00079-20090830-1255

Now a few previous projects...

'96 S-10 bagged on 22" Centerlines.
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) GEDC0071
'77 Datsun project.
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) L_d76a975c26bb47008818d9c8f2d6cbee
'91 Toyota
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) L_8f0f3ce9fac445ceae691a05baa7a6b9
Body dropped '93 Silverado
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) 100_0796
and my '05 neon dropped on 19" Motegi FF7's
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) Mycar

Now not meaning to brag but I may drive the longest roof around.
'05 Freightliner p1200 Package van
New from Tennessee (pic heavy) L_fc1e6dfd1bc2402da46f6d9bfe657178
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/bmwcc1985