GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon

Go down 
+8
stewzer55
Andebe
brokecello
DBeaSSt
Krzdimond
silverfox103
snakeeyesracing
12 posters
AuthorMessage
snakeeyesracing

snakeeyesracing

New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon Empty
PostSubject: New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon   New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon Icon_minitimeThu Apr 16, 2015 9:43 pm

Hello everyone. I have a 1995 Roadmaster wagon all stock but an airfoil in the intake. I got her in Feb. 2009 with 175,300 miles. She now has over 266,000 miles. I love my wagon. It will need an engine soon but that's not hard.
cheers

I'll get some pics when I can get the laptop back from my son. lol!
Back to top Go down
silverfox103
silverfox103

PostSubject: Re: New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon   New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon Icon_minitimeThu Apr 16, 2015 10:00 pm

Welcome to the forum.

Having had a wagon for 6 years, I'm sure you can hop in on the discussions and questions.

Tom C.
Back to top Go down
Krzdimond
Admin
Krzdimond

PostSubject: Re: New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon   New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon Icon_minitimeThu Apr 16, 2015 10:36 pm

Welcome!! 266K is middle age for these platforms. Taxi's can get 500K with proper maintenance..
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon   New girl from SoCal with Roadmaster wagon Icon_minitimeThu Apr 16, 2015 10:36 pm

Welcome,sounds like you don't let your wagon sit aound much!Guess you already know how addictive these wagons are,what mods have you done to yours so far?
Back to top Go down
snakeeyesracing

snakeeyesracing