GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Greetings from Seattle, Washington!

Go down 
+7
Sethb
stewzer55
81X11
jasonlachapelle
Andebe
silverfox103
Matthew Falcon
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Matthew Falcon

Matthew Falcon

Greetings from Seattle, Washington! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Seattle, Washington!   Greetings from Seattle, Washington! Icon_minitimeWed Apr 27, 2016 7:50 pm

Newbie here, and I'm looking to get my first Roadmaster Estate Wagon in a few weeks!  It's a 94, 134k miles, factory tow pkg, dark blue on blue and she's in beautiful shape. I've always wanted one of these beauties, especially since I was brought home from the hospital in a 72 Olds Vista Cruiser; her older -and now way more expensive- cousin. flower  

Hoping to connect with some other Longroof owners/lovers in Washington State too!
Back to top Go down
silverfox103
silverfox103

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Seattle, Washington!   Greetings from Seattle, Washington! Icon_minitimeWed Apr 27, 2016 8:15 pm

Welcome aboard Matt! From the picture it looks like you're getting yourself a nice car. I know there are a few wagon owners out your way. I liked in WA for about 5 or 6 years, on the coastal side and Eastern WA. My wife is a WA native.

When you get it show us some pictures.

Tom C.
Back to top Go down
Matthew Falcon

Matthew Falcon

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Seattle, Washington!   Greetings from Seattle, Washington! Icon_minitimeWed Apr 27, 2016 8:42 pm

Thanks Tom!  I will surely post photos if I'm the lucky buyer and I get to drive her home.  I can hardly stand the wait though!!

Last edited by Matthew Falcon on Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:50 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Andebe

Andebe