GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Best product to use on leather seats

Go down 
+7
frederickflintstone
phantom 309
Lynol
MalibuSSwagon
Krzdimond
Andebe
Roadagon
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Roadagon

Best product to use on leather seats Empty
PostSubject: Best product to use on leather seats   Best product to use on leather seats Icon_minitimeSat May 21, 2016 8:13 am

I have a 96 Buick RoadMaster and would like some recommendations
of what product /products to use on the leather part of the seats. They are
starting to get a bit dry and starting to crack a bit. thanks ed
Back to top Go down
Andebe

Andebe

PostSubject: Re: Best product to use on leather seats   Best product to use on leather seats Icon_minitimeSat May 21, 2016 11:06 am

Hit up Superior Finish. He is the in house professional.
Back to top Go down
Roadagon

PostSubject: Re: Best product to use on leather seats   Best product to use on leather seats Icon_minitimeSat May 21, 2016 12:01 pm

Andebe wrote:
Hit up Superior Finish. He is the in house professional.

Ok Thanks, ed
Back to top Go down
Krzdimond
Admin
Krzdimond

PostSubject: Re: Best product to use on leather seats   Best product to use on leather seats Icon_minitimeSun May 22, 2016 8:18 pm

Back to top Go down
MalibuSSwagon

PostSubject: Re: Best product to use on leather seats   Best product to use on leather seats Icon_minitimeTue May 24, 2016 8:30 am

I've used Leatherique quite a bit, even softened up the rock hard leather in my Suburban.
Back to top Go down
Lynol

Lynol

PostSubject: Re: Best product to use on leather seats   Best product to use on leather seats Icon_minitimeTue May 24, 2016 11:12 am