GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Americanpoet

Americanpoet

Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon Empty
PostSubject: Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon   Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon Icon_minitimeTue Aug 20, 2019 7:25 pm

Hello all you wagon freaks. I am so glad to be joining the conversation and adding this very valuable resource to my growing library of wagon knowledge!

I have a white 1995 Roadmaster Estate Wagon (no wood grain). My car is pretty much stock, and I like it that way. I look forward to hearing all of everyone's wagon stories and sharing anything I learn.

I live in the Upstate area of South Carolina (near the NC boarder).
Back to top Go down
silverfox103
silverfox103

PostSubject: Re: Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon   Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon Icon_minitimeTue Aug 20, 2019 8:07 pm

Welcome to the forum! Nice looking wagon. We'll be traveling right through your backyard when we head down to Saint Simons Island GA in Dec.

The wagon in your signature is not a 95. You can easily tell by the exterior mirrors and the aluminum wheels, which are both 91 to 94. The 95's changed design. If you have an LT1, you have a 94.

Tom
Back to top Go down
Americanpoet

Americanpoet

PostSubject: Re: Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon   Greetings From South Carolina 1995 Roadmaster Wagon Icon_minitimeTue Aug 20, 2019 8:22 pm

Thanks, for the compliment, however as you pointed out that picture is not my 95 wagon. The same except for the year differences. I will get a good picture of mine when I detail her, and change that.

What interstate will you be traveling through SC on?