GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Another Forum

Go down 
+4
Krzdimond
DBeaSSt
brokecello
sstripes96
8 posters
AuthorMessage
sstripes96

Another Forum Empty
PostSubject: Another Forum   Another Forum Icon_minitimeSun Aug 30, 2009 4:19 pm

Hey guys, Im a noob to this forum, but have been an Impala and wagon fanatic for the last 15 years. Ive got a 96 BBB and the wife hotrods a 96 Caprice wagon. The bullet for the wagon is at the machine shop getting checked out. I hate it when the oil pressure bottoms out 300 miles from home.
Back to top Go down
brokecello
brokecello

Another Forum Empty
PostSubject: Re: Another Forum   Another Forum Icon_minitimeSun Aug 30, 2009 4:24 pm

Welcome! You are too far from me! I am up 85 in Greenville, SC. Got any pics of your B bodies?! Smile Sorry about the oil pressure...guess that gives you a reason to do a 383 Wink

Chris

Last edited by brokecello on Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:39 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : spelling...as always)
Back to top Go down
http://www.ChrisPowellmusic.com
DBeaSSt
Admin
DBeaSSt

Another Forum Empty
PostSubject: Re: Another Forum   Another Forum Icon_minitimeSun Aug 30, 2009 4:35 pm

Welcome aboard! One of the rare wagons too. Always great to see another wagon nut!
Back to top Go down
http://www.prosise.name
sstripes96

Another Forum Empty
PostSubject: Re: Another Forum   Another Forum Icon_minitimeSun Aug 30, 2009 5:47 pm

Hey Guys,
Thanks for the welcome. Greenville isnt too far from here. Im on I-85 about 90 minutes south of the SC line. I don't have any pics hosted on a site.