GM Longroof Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New Member, no wagon.

Go down 
+6
Wagoninabox
bamalongroof
silverfox103
convert2diesel
phantom 309
stewzer55
10 posters
AuthorMessage
stewzer55

stewzer55

New Member, no wagon.  Empty
PostSubject: New Member, no wagon.    New Member, no wagon.  Icon_minitimeSun Nov 10, 2013 3:52 pm

Hi everyone, I'm Stew.

A little about myself. I do not have a wagon, but I have been looking to get one for my next project. My last project, a '94 S10, met an unfortunate end with a bent frame from an accident. I graduated college a few months ago and will be starting a new job this week or next once they get my background check back.

I have loved these wagons, B-bodies and D-bodies for a long time and spent a lot of time around them when I was younger. Once I finally get mine, I will probably drive it a lot on nice days and not in the winter to take advantage of the better mileage that these will get over my current daily Trailblazer.

I do most mechanical repairs myself as I learned how to use tools when I was a kid.
Back to top Go down
phantom 309

phantom 309

PostSubject: Re: New Member, no wagon.    New Member, no wagon.  Icon_minitimeSun Nov 10, 2013 3:58 pm

If you don't have a wagon, you're not allowed to be here.

J/K
Back to top Go down
convert2diesel

PostSubject: Re: New Member, no wagon.    New Member, no wagon.  Icon_minitimeSun Nov 10, 2013 4:27 pm

phantom 309 wrote:
If you don't have a wagon, you're not allowed to be here.
J/K
Does that also apply to those members that are trying to sell off their entire fleet? bounce 

Bill
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: New Member, no wagon.    New Member, no wagon.  Icon_minitimeSun Nov 10, 2013 5:18 pm

Welcome to the madness Stew,guess you know a sense of humor helps around here!